RANsquawk source says UK PM May speech on Brexit will take place around 14:15 BST (15:15 CEST/ 09:15 EDT) on 22 Sep 2017

Click here to read RANsquawk preview 

21 Sep 2017 - 17:22- Forex- Source: RANsquawk

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: