RANSQUAWK SERVICE NOTICE: Desk and market closures for this week’s US Thanksgiving Holiday

THURSDAY:

Desk

The desk will operate a normal service on Thursday until 1830GMT/1230CST, upon which the desk will close and then re-open later at 2200GMT/1600CST for the beginning on the Asia-Pacific session given the US market closures

Market closures

Electronic trade CME Globex:

Equity, Interest Rate, FX, Energy & Metals – Trading Halt between 1200CST/1800GMT and 1700CST/2300GMT

Pit

CME – Closed

NYSE – Closed

ICE – Commodities early close at 1830GMT/1230CST

ICE - Eurodollars early close 1800GMT/1200CST

 

FRIDAY

Desk

The desk will operate a normal service on Friday until 1900GMT/1300CST, upon which the desk will close given the US market closures

Electronic trade CME Globex:

Equity, Interest Rates, FX– Early close at 1815GMT. Energy & Metals at 1845GMT

Pit

CME - FX, Interest Rates close at 1800GMT/1200CST. Equities Futures and Options Close at 1815GMT/1215CST

NYSE – Early closure at 1800GMT/1200CST

ICE – Commodities early close at 1900GMT/1300CST

ICE - Eurodollars early close 1800GMT/1200CST

22 Nov 2017 - 15:00- Important- Source: RANsquawk

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: