RANSQUAWK NOTICE: Please see below the desk and market closures for this week’s US Thanksgiving Holiday

FRIDAY

Desk

The desk will operate a normal service on Friday until 1900GMT/1300CST, upon which the desk will close given the US market closures

Electronic trade CME Globex:

Equity, Interest Rates, FX– Early close at 1815GMT. Energy & Metals at 1845GMT

Pit

CME - FX, Interest Rates close at 1800GMT/1200CST. Equities Futures and Options Close at 1815GMT/1215CST

NYSE – Early closure at 1800GMT/1200CST

ICE – Commodities early close at 1900GMT/1300CST

ICE - Eurodollars early close 1800GMT/1200CST

24 Nov 2017 - 18:00- EquitiesImportant- Source: RANsquawk

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: