PREVIEW: SNB Monetary Policy Assessment - 14 Sep 2017 at 0830BST (0330EDT / 0930CEST)

• The SNB will publish its monetary policy assessment on 14 September 2017 at 0830BST (0330EDT / 0930CEST)
• Rates are expected to be unchanged, and it will likely reiterate its commitment to expansionary policy
• There is a risk it will tweak its assessment of the franc to “overvalued” (vs the current “significantly overvalued”)
• CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD FULL PREVIEW AS A PDF 

NOTE: You can sign-up to receive this analysis as an email by clicking here 

14 Sep 2017 - 07:44- Fixed Income- Source: RANsquawk

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: