PREVIEW: Norges Bank's will publish its rate decision at 0900BST/1000CEST on 21 September 2017

CLICK HERE TO READ FULL PREVIEW AS A PDF

• The Norges Bank's will publish its rate decision at 0900BST/1000CEST, and its press conference will follow at 0930BST/1030CEST
• The central bank is expected to keep rates unchanged at 0.50%, and is unlikely to tweak its hike trajectory

NOTE: You can sign-up to receive this analysis as an email by clicking here 

 

21 Sep 2017 - 07:35- Research Sheet- Source: RANsquawk

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: