Lynas (LYC AT), Pilbara Minerals (PLS AT) and Wisetech (WTC AT), will replace Fleigroup (FXL AT), Japara (JHC AT) and Regis Healthcare (REG AT) in ASX 200

07 Dec 2017 - 22:58- - Source: Newswires

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: