News Headline Summary

US Thanksgiving Market Closes:

FRIDAY 23RD NOVEMBER

Floor:
• CME/CBOT Early Close (FX, Interest Rate, Commodities close at 1200CST/1800GMT)
• NYMEX Regular Close

Electronic:
• CME Globex - Equity Early Close (1815GMT/1215CST); Interest Rate Products Early Close (1815GMT/1215CST); FX Early Close (1815GMT/1215CST)
• NYMEX Early close (Energy products close 1230CST/1830GMT)
• NYSE Early Close (1300EST/1800GMT)
• NYSE LIFFE Regular Close
• Eurex Regular Close

22 Nov 2012 - 20:55 - - Source: RANsquawk

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000 professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: