News Headline Summary

US Thanksgiving Holiday Market Closes for today:

- Floor:
CME/CBOT Early Close (FX, Interest Rate, Commodities close at 1200CST/1800GMT)
NYMEX Early Close (1230CST/1830GMT)

- Electronic:
CME Globex - Equity, Interest Rate Products and FX Early Close (1815GMT/1215CST)
NYMEX Early close (Energy products close 1230CST/1830GMT)
NYSE Early Close (1300EST/1800GMT)
NYSE LIFFE Regular Close
Eurex Regular Close

23 Nov 2012 - 21:31 - - Source: RANsquawk

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000 professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: