News Headline Summary

Tentative schedule for Senate and House discussions and voting today:

Senate
1100EST (1600GMT) - In session; speakers may speak for 10 mins each

House
1300EST (1800GMT) - Vote series on several legislative bills

31 Dec 2012 - 15:28 - Economic Commentary - Source: RANsquawk

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000 professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: