News Headline Summary

Republican aide says Senate party members to hold caucus meeting at 1630EST (2130GMT); House GOP to caucus at 1700EST (2200GMT)

- Sources say the 1700EST Caucus meeting is unlikely to be on budget efforts and more likely Sandy relief.

31 Dec 2012 - 20:55 - - Source: Newswires

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000 professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: