News Headline Summary

RANsquawk Analyst Q&A: FOMC December Rate Decision

Today sees the FOMC rate decision, projections and subsequent press conference from Fed Chairman Bernanke.

Given the importance of the event and its potential implications on market prices RANsquawk will be holding a 30-minute Q&A session on our ANALYST CHAT PLATFORM (available via www.ransquawk.com for all professional users). This will enable users to ask any questions they might have in regards to the FOMC rate decision.

The Q&A for the rate decision will take place today between 1500GMT/0900CST and 1530GMT/0930CST.

If you would like to attend then simply open the “ANALYST CHAT” box (located in the top right corner of the RANsquawk headline page) at the above time and the session will commence in the group chat room.
Alternatively if you are not currently a professional user please email admin@ransquawk.com and a representative can get in touch with you.

A full written preview is available in the research section on the website.

12 Dec 2012 - 03:53 - Fixed Income - Source: RANsquawk

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000 professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: