News Headline Summary

NOTICE: The desk schedule for the Christmas and New Year period is now available in the research section of the website

- The schedule includes exchange opening and closing times for the period of December 24th 2012 to January 2nd 2013.

- The desk will close at 1830GMT/1230CST on Monday the 24th of December 2012

- The desk will not re-open for business until 0600GMT/0000CST on Wednesday the 2nd of January 2013

**Note: On Friday 21st December the desk will close early at 1800GMT/1200CST

Print 19:08, 13 Dec 2012 - Update - Source: RANsquawk