News Headline Summary

Japanese PM Noda is to meet press at 0900GMT/0300CST after dissolving diet, according to Kyodo

Analysis details (05:26)

- Local media reported earlier that the lower house is to be dissolved at 0645GMT/0045CST.

16 Nov 2012 - 05:03 - - Source: Newswires

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000 professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: