News Headline Summary

Exchange closures for today's session:

Floor Trade
- CME/CBOT – Interest Rates, FX (Early Close 1800GMT/1200CST) Commodities & Equities regular close
- NYMEX/COMEX – Regular Close
- NYSE – Regular Close

Electronic Trade
- CME Globex – Regular Close
- NYMEX – Regular Close
- NYSE LIFFE – Early close (1300GMT/0700CST)
- Eurex - Closed

31 Dec 2012 - 01:59 - Equities - Source: RANsquawk

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000 professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: