News Headline Summary

**EASTER CLOSING SCHEDULE 2013 - Desk & Exchange times**

The desk will close at 2100GMT/1600CDT on Thursday the 28th of March and re-open at 1200BST/0600CDT on Monday the 1st of April. In summary:

· US, UK & EU markets are all closed on Good Friday.
· US markets are open but UK & EU markets are closed on Easter Monday.

Please refer to the research section for a full breakdown of closing times for next week.

28 Mar 2013 - 15:03 - - Source: RANsquawk

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000 professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: