News Headline Summary

Chinese economic data takes precedence today with China's CPI, PPI, Industrial Production and Retail Sales all due for release

- CPI and PPI data due at 0130GMT/1930CST.
- Industrial Production and Retail Sales due at 0530GMT/2330CDT.

For all of the overnight data please refer to the 'Asian opening news report' available in the research section of the website.

09 Nov 2012 - 00:03 - Data - Source: RANsquawk

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000 professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: