News Headline Summary

BoE & ECB rate decision preview: Research and analyst Q&A session

The Bank of England and the European Central Bank are due to announce their latest rate decisions at 1200BST/0600CDT and 1245BST/0645CDT respectively. In preparation, we have created a few pieces of material that we hope you find useful.

- Written research notes by our in-house analysts, available in the research tab of the website.

- The Q&A for the Bank of England and European Central Bank rate decisions will take place today between 1130GMT/0530CST and 1200GMT/0600CST.

10 Jan 2013 - 09:47 - Fixed Income - Source: RANsquawk

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000 professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: