News Headline Summary

BoE & ECB rate decision preview: Research and analyst Q&A session

The Bank of England and the European Central Bank are due to announce their latest rate decisions at 1200GMT/0600CST and 1245BST/0645CDT respectively. In preparation, we have created a few pieces of material that we hope you find useful.

- Written research note by our in-house analysts, available in the research tab of the website.

- The Q&A for the Bank of England and European Central Bank rate decisions will take place today between 1130GMT/0530CST and 1200GMT/0600CDT.

NOTE: The written research and analyst Q&A session are for professional users only. If you would like more information on this then please email admin@ransquawk.com.

We hope you find all of the above useful to your trading!

06 Dec 2012 - 09:35 - Fixed Income - Source: RANsquawk

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000 professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: