News Headline Summary

As a reminder Regular and E-Mini DOW/E-mini NASDAQ, S&P/RUSSELL November Options expiry (1430GMT/0830CST) and CAC 40 November futures and options expiry (1500GMT/0900CST)

16 Nov 2012 - 17:19 - Equities Economic Commentary - Source: RANsquawk

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000 professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: