News Headline Summary

As a reminder, in 10 minutes at 1800GMT electronic trade closes for the following products: Interest Rate (Closes: 1200CST/1800GMT, Re-opens: 1700CST/2300GMT) FX (Closes: 1200CST/1800GMT, Re-opens: 1700CST/2300GMT)

18 Feb 2013 - 12:50 - - Source: RANsquawk

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000 professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: