News Headline Summary

As a reminder, CME & CBOT Interest Rate & FX Products early close (1800GMT/1200CST); resume trading at (2300GMT/1700CST), and NYMEX, COMEX early close (1815GMT/1215CST); resume trading at (2300GMT/1700CST)

21 Jan 2013 - 11:48 - - Source: RANsquawk

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000 professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: