News Headline Summary

As a reminder, CME & CBOT early closes on Monday due to Martin Luther King Jr. Day...

- CME Equity Products early close (1630GMT/1030CST)
- CME & CBOT Interest Rate & FX Products early close (1800GMT/1200CST)
- NYMEX, COMEX early close (1815GMT/1215CST)
- Chicago Trading Floor closed
- New York Trading Floor closed

18 Jan 2013 - 15:37 - Equities - Source: RANsquawk

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000 professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: