News Headline Summary

As a calendar update: Obama is to speak on the topic of the fiscal cliff in his first public comments since election at 1200CST (1800GMT)

- House speaker Boehner is also due to speak, scheduled for 1015CST (1615GMT)

09 Nov 2012 - 09:26 - Bank Speaker - Source: RANsquawk

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000 professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: